It is advisable to use the knowledge and skills of a certified RAAB trainer to train the local survey teams. They can assist with the calculation of the sample size and the random selection of the clusters with a probability proportional to the size of the population. They will teach the survey teams the correct use of the RAAB survey protocol which is essential for the validity of the study.

Click on the column heading to sort alphabetically or use the Search box to find a specific trainer.

 

First Name Last Name User Email Country Region
Ala Paduca paducaa@yahoo.com Moldova Europe
Aldiana Halim aldianahalim@yahoo.com Indonesia SEARO
Amir Bedri Amirbedri@yahoo.com Ethiopia Africa
Anaseini Cama anaseini2001@yahoo.com Fiji WPRO
Mohamad Aziz Salowi mohamadazizsalowi@gmail.com Malaysia WPRO
Baixiang Xiao xiaobaixiang2006@126.com China WPRO
B.R. Shamanna brsham@gmail.com India SEARO
Caleb Mpyet mpyetc@yahoo.com Nigeria Africa
Carmen Padilla cpadilla@horpf.sld.cu Cuba Americas
Deon Minnies D.Minnies@uct.ac.za South Africa Africa
Emma Jolley ejolley@sightsavers.org UK Europe
Evelyn Diaz evelyn.diazgarcia@gmail.com Dominican Republic Americas
Hannah Kuper hannah.kuper@lshtm.ac.uk United Kingdom Europe
Hans Limburg hlimburg@quicknet.nl Netherlands Europe
Hu Aillan halzxf@sina.com China WPRO
Ileana Brea ibrea@minsa.gob.pa Panama Americas
Joao Furtado furtadojm@gmail.com Brazil Americas
Joseph Oye joye@sightsavers.org Cameroon Africa
Juan Carlos Silva silvajuan@paho.org Colombia Americas
Khumbo Kalua khumbokalua@yahoo.com Malawi Africa
Leo Cubillan lcubillan@upm.edu.ph Philippines WPRO
Mansur Rabiu mrabiu@emr-iapb.org Saudi Arabia EMRO
Mohammad Jadoon mjadun99@gmail.com Pakistan EMRO
Nelson Rivera nelson.rivera.od@gmail.com United States Americas
Nina Ratnaningsih nratnanina@gmail.com Indonesia SEARO
Robert Lindfield Robert.Lindfield@lshtm.ac.uk United Kingdom Europe
Sarah Polack Sarah.Polack@lshtm.ac.uk United Kingdom Europe
Susan Lewallen slewallen@kcco.net South Africa Africa
Theodore Kadima theodorekadima@yahoo.fr DRC Africa
Wanjiku Mathenge ciku@email.com Rwanda Africa
Y.D. Sapkota ysapkota@iapb.org Nepal SEARO